Free shipping in France - Returns are extended to 60 days.    -    Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection for your next order on our e-shop.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA #1


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA

CHAPTER 1

Free and independent

Behind our collections, you will find the faces and “savoir-faire” of many different women. They all have in common their attention to detail, and their love of beautiful fabrications. They are also free and independent women. These are the traits that we hope to convey through the pieces you wear season after season.

For this reason, we took to the streets, and went looking for you. We asked you to participate, through an unofficial casting, and become the Roseanna woman. Six different women now interpret our Fall-Winter 21 collection, and make it their own through their backgrounds, and their personalities. We thank each one of them.

We asked each of them what free, and independent means to them. Here are their answers.

CHINE BENOIT - Graphic designer

«To be a free and independent woman, is to be combative»

CHINE - Graphic designer

It means being a daring woman who stands behind what she wants, without being afraid to say it, or to go all the way.

There are plenty of women who translate this idea of freedom, and who paved the way for us. I immediately thought of Peggy Guggenheim. When you look at her work, her path... she had to jump through so many hoops. Her life was mapped out for her, and she chose to follow a different path

GET THE LOOK

CLARA HEINRICH - Photographer & jewelry designer

For me, the person who embodies the idea of freedom and strength is Mona Cholet, an author who tackles the many questions that women and men have about society about women, couples, and women's freedom.

« It's making your own choices by doing what you like, the way you want to »

GET THE LOOK

EDITH RAYMOND - Artist

My work with patchwork is a tribute to the women of the past who imagined it first. Women, in all countries, who sew together pieces of fabric. What is extraordinary is that this is just how these women expressed themselves. They created magnificent pieces without even knowing that they were works of art. I feel a little bit like their descendant, linked to them, in their continuity.

GET THE LOOK

«It's giving to the world what we have, what we do, who we are. I feel most free when I work, because I feel alive. My art is my life’s mission»

GET THE LOOK


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection when you order for the next time on our e-shop. Be among the first to know about our new products.

By submitting this form, I accept that my information is processed by ROSEANNA in order to receive the newsletter. My information is kept until I unsubscribe from the newsletter. I have the right to request access, rectification, portability or erasure of my data but also the limitation or opposition to the processing thereof, to ROSEANNA ([email protected]).
I can file a complaint with the CNIL at any time and consult the Privacy Policy for more information on the processing of my data.

Newsletter

Livraison offerte en France, paiement en 3 fois sans frais et retours prolongés à 60 jours.    -    Profitez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre prochaine commande sur notre e-shop en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA #1


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA

CHAPITRE 1

Libres et indépendantes

Chez Roseanna, derrière les collections, se trouvent les visages et les savoir-faire de nombreuses femmes. Elles ont toutes en commun le sens du détail, l’amour des belles matières… Elles sont aussi des femmes libres et indépendantes. Ce sont ces traits de caractère que nous souhaitons transmettre à travers les pièces que vous portez saison après saison.

Pour cette raison, nous sommes allées vous chercher et nous vous avons demandé de participer, à travers un casting sauvage, à l’incarnation de la femme Roseanna. Six femmes multiples, et toutes différentes, interprètent notre collection Fall-Winter 21, et la revêtent avec leurs nuances, leurs parcours et leurs personnalités. Merci à elles.

Sur ces traits de caractère, la liberté, l’indépendance, nous les avons interrogées sur ce que signifie “être une femme libre et indépendante”.  Voici leurs réponses.

CHINE BENOIT - Graphiste

« Être une femme libre et indépendante, c’est être combative.»

CHINE - Graphiste

« C’est être une femme qui ose et assume ses envies, sans craindre de le dire ou d’aller au bout. »

Il y a plein de femmes qui traduisent cette idée de la liberté. Elles ont dessiné la trajectoire à prendre. J’ai pensé tout de suite à Péguy Guggenheim. Quand on voit son œuvre, son parcours… elle a dû transcender pas mal d’obstacles. Elle avait une vie tracée et elle a choisi de ne pas suivre ce chemin.

GET THE LOOK

CLARA HEINRICH - Photographe & créatrice de bijoux

Pour moi, la personne qui incarne cette idée de liberté et de force, c’est Mona Cholet, une auteure qui, incarne les nombreux questionnements que peuvent avoir les femmes et les hommes aussi. Et finalement la société toute entière au sujet des femmes, du couple, de la liberté des femmes.

« C’est faire ses propres choix en faisant ce que l’on aime, comme on le souhaite »

GET THE LOOK

EDITH RAYMOND - Artiste

Mon travail avec le patchwork est un hommage aux femmes du passé qui l'avait imaginé. Des femmes, dans tous les pays, qui ont bricolé des morceaux de tissus ensemble. Ce qui est extraordinaire, c’est que ces femmes se sont exprimées de cette façon, ont fait des œuvres magnifiques sans savoir que c’étaient des œuvres d'art. Je suis un peu leur héritière, je me sens liée à elles, dans leur continuité.

GET THE LOOK

« C’est donner au monde ce que l’on a, ce que l’on fait, ce que l’on est. J’ai la sensation d’être libre lorsque je fais mon métier car je suis vivante et que mon métier, c’est ma mission de vie. »

GET THE LOOK


Newsletter

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre prochaine commande sur notre e-shop et découvrez en avant-première nos nouveautés.

En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées par ROSEANNA afin de recevoir la newsletter. Mes informations sont conservées jusqu’à ma désinscription de la newsletter. Je dispose du droit de demander l’accès, la rectification, la portabilité ou l’effacement de mes données mais également la limitation ou l’opposition au traitement de celles-ci, à ROSEANNA ([email protected]).
Je peux introduire à tout moment une réclamation auprès de la CNIL et consulter la Politique de confidentialité pour davantage d’informations sur le traitement de mes données.

Lettre d'informations