Free shipping in France - Returns are extended to 60 days.    -    Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection for your next order on our e-shop.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA #2


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA

CHAPTER 2

Free and independent

The Roseanna girl has multiple facets, and you are our best ambassadors.


This Fall Winter 2021, we wanted you to be the voice and face of the collection. Through this casting, we met six women, with different personalities, who have personified the collection, and the Roseanna girl, free and independent.

Discover the next three #GIRLSINROSEANNA,
Virginie Caussin, Lucie Emile, Virginie Merlet,
and their vision of a free and independent woman.

VIRGINIE CAUSSIN - Dancer

«We become free the instant we detach ourselves from the gaze of others, and grow up alone»

VIRGINIE CAUSSIN - Dancer

I love dancing because it gives me freedom. It's a way to escape, to forget all your worries, to disconnect from the notion of time. Dance has allowed me to become a free and independent woman. I am a shy person and dance has enabled me to feel free, to express something with my body that I could not have expressed with words

GET THE LOOK

VIRGINIE MERLET - Model maker

It is all the people around me who have surrounded me since I was a child, my family and friends, who inspire my freedom today. I think I take a lot of cues from them, they are my mentors as well as my role models to move forward and grow in life. They are my creative inspiration.

GET THE LOOK

LUCIE EMILE- Actress

One person who embodies this freedom and independence is my acting coach. That’s why I chose her. She focuses on personal development, and we work on it together. I also think it's great to get to know yourself and feel more in touch with your emotions, and let go of everything that happens to you.

« You have to learn to be yourself, and not to hesitate. Don’t limit yourself, don’t ever tell yourself that it's too late. There is no age limit on starting something new. »

GET THE LOOK

GET THE LOOK

(Re)Discover the profiles of Chine Benoit, Clara Heinrich & Edith Raymond.


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection when you order for the next time on our e-shop. Be among the first to know about our new products.

By submitting this form, I accept that my information is processed by ROSEANNA in order to receive the newsletter. My information is kept until I unsubscribe from the newsletter. I have the right to request access, rectification, portability or erasure of my data but also the limitation or opposition to the processing thereof, to ROSEANNA ([email protected]).
I can file a complaint with the CNIL at any time and consult the Privacy Policy for more information on the processing of my data.

Newsletter

Livraison offerte en France, paiement en 3 fois sans frais et retours prolongés à 60 jours.    -    Profitez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre prochaine commande sur notre e-shop en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA #2


GIRLS IN ROSEANNA

CHAPITRE 2

Libres et indépendantes

La femme Roseanna est une femme multiple et vous en êtes les meilleures ambassadrices.

À travers un casting sauvage, 6 jeunes femmes, aux personnalités multiples, ont accepté de refléter et personnifier la femme Roseanna, libre et indépendante.

Découvrez les trois nouvelles #GIRLSINROSEANNA,
Virginie Caussin, Lucie Emile, Virginie Merlet, et leur vision d’une femme libre et indépendante.

VIRGINIE CAUSSIN - Danseuse

« On devient libre à partir du moment où l’on se détache du regard des autres et qu’on arrive à grandir seul »

VIRGINIE CAUSSIN - Danseuse

J’aime danser car cela m’offre la liberté. C’est un moyen de s’évader, d’oublier tous ses soucis, d’être hors du temps. C’est la danse qui m’a permis de devenir une femme libre et indépendante. Je suis quelqu’un de plutôt timide et la danse m’a permis de me libérer, d’exprimer une chose en moi que je n’aurais pas pu exprimer avec des mots. C’est mon corps qui s’exprimait. 

GET THE LOOK

VIRGINIE MERLET - Styliste modéliste

Ce sont toutes les personnes autour de moi qui m’accompagnent depuis toute petite, autant ma famille que mes amis, qui m’inspirent ma liberté aujourd’hui. Je pense que je prends beaucoup exemple sur eux, ce sont autant mes mentors que mes modèles pour avancer et grandir dans la vie. Ils sont mon inspiration créative.

GET THE LOOK

LUCIE EMILE- Actrice

Une personne qui m’inspire cette liberté, cette indépendance, c’est ma coach de jeu d’acteur. Je l’ai choisie pour cela. Elle incarne la liberté et l’indépendance. Elle s’axe sur le développement personnel, on le travaille ensemble et c’est ce qui m’a conduit à la choisir. Je trouve génial aussi d’apprendre à se connaître pour se sentir plus libre de ses émotions, de tout ce qui se passe à travers nous.

« Il faut apprendre à être soi-même, ne pas hésiter, ne pas se mettre de limites, se dire que c’est trop tard. Il n’y a pas d’âge pour commencer quelque chose de nouveau. »

GET THE LOOK

GET THE LOOK

(Re)Découvrez également les profils de Chine Benoit, Clara Heinrich et Edith Raymond.


Newsletter

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre prochaine commande sur notre e-shop et découvrez en avant-première nos nouveautés.

En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées par ROSEANNA afin de recevoir la newsletter. Mes informations sont conservées jusqu’à ma désinscription de la newsletter. Je dispose du droit de demander l’accès, la rectification, la portabilité ou l’effacement de mes données mais également la limitation ou l’opposition au traitement de celles-ci, à ROSEANNA ([email protected]).
Je peux introduire à tout moment une réclamation auprès de la CNIL et consulter la Politique de confidentialité pour davantage d’informations sur le traitement de mes données.

Lettre d'informations