Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection when you order for the first time on our e-shop    -    Returns under 30 days    -    One purchase at Roseanna means four ways to help those in need with 'Un Rien C'est Tout', a French foundation that promotes four causes.    

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Edito /1


"Angèle... Angèle Metzger
I’m currently a philosophy major at la Sorbonne in Paris. 
Leaving school feels kind of scary to me. I know it’s going to have to happen soon though.
Being a student forever would also feel weird.
At some point, I’m going to have to step into the real world. Or a fictional world. I’d like to keep acting
Maybe even in my own films. I’d love to be as passionate about a part as the one I played in "Stars by the Pound". I loved filming that.
I grew up here. In Paris. Not far from Pigalle.
I remember one summer I spent in Paris, I must have been 15 or so, and my mother took me to Bon Marché. She bought me a blue and green wool crop top from Roseanna. I’m also staying in Paris this summer. I’m going to help my mother re-paint her appartement. If I’m lucky she’ll take me back to the department stores, just like before. "

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection when you order for the first time on our e-shop and be among the first to know about our new products.

By submitting this form, I accept that my information is processed by ROSEANNA in order to receive the newsletter. My information is kept until I unsubscribe from the newsletter. I have the right to request access, rectification, portability or erasure of my data but also the limitation or opposition to the processing thereof, to ROSEANNA (contact@roseanna.fr).
I can file a complaint with the CNIL at any time and consult the Privacy Policy for more information on the processing of my data.

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre première commande    -    Retours sous 30 jours.    -    4 grandes causes 'Un Rien C'est Tout' qui nous tiennent à coeur, 4 options de dons lors de votre achat Roseanna.    

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Edito /1


"Angèle... Angèle Metzger
Je suis encore étudiante en philosophie à la Sorbonne. Je crois que j’ai un peu peur du jour où je vais devoir arrêter l’école. Ça va bientôt arriver. Ce serait un peu louche aussi que je reste étudiante toute ma vie. 
Il va bien falloir que je me lance dans la vraie vie. Ou dans des fictions. J’aimerais continuer de jouer la comédie. Peut-être même dans mes propres films. Je voudrais interpréter un rôle qui m’emporte autant que celui que j’ai joué dans "100 Kilos d’Etoiles". J’avais adoré tourner ce film. 
J’ai grandi ici, à Paris. Vers Pigalle.
Je me souviens un été ou j’étais restée en ville, je devais avoir 15 ans, ma mère m’avait emmenée au Bon Marché et elle m’avait offert un petit bustier en laine vert et bleu Roseanna. Cet été aussi je reste à paris. J’aide ma mère à repeindre l’appartement. Avec un peu de chance elle m’emmènera à nouveau dans les grands magasins, comme il y a des années. "

Newsletter

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre première commande sur notre e-shop et découvrez en avant-première nos nouveautés.

En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées par ROSEANNA afin de recevoir la newsletter. Mes informations sont conservées jusqu’à ma désinscription de la newsletter. Je dispose du droit de demander l’accès, la rectification, la portabilité ou l’effacement de mes données mais également la limitation ou l’opposition au traitement de celles-ci, à ROSEANNA (contact@roseanna.fr).
Je peux introduire à tout moment une réclamation auprès de la CNIL et consulter la Politique de confidentialité pour davantage d’informations sur le traitement de mes données.