our website is still live with standard or deferred delivery.    -    Returns under 30 days    -    One purchase at Roseanna means four ways to help those in need with 'Un Rien C'est Tout', a French foundation that promotes four causes.    

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

RESORT 2020

Artiste Artisan

Creative director Anne-Fleur Broudehoux found inspiration in the “Artiste / Artisan ?” exhibit, which took place in 1977, in Paris, at the Musée des Arts Décoratifs. The poster for the exhibit, designed by the artist Edith Raymond, is the starting point for this season.


The idea of an artist, whose life intermingles with her art is expressed through the spectrum of whites, creams and greys. Clay takes on a colour of its own, and calls to mind the ceramics and the plaster chimneys found in the work of Valentine Schlegel. The work that is done with the mind, and then with the hands, are smudged into paint-stained clothing. The laces this season suggest moments in time that feel almost halted, where our devotion to ourselves and to our art is absolute.


Where is the line between craftsmanship and art? By encouraging exceptional savoir-faire, fashion is able to refine the way we dress every day.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter, enjoy 10% off the new collection when you order for the first time on our e-shop and be among the first to know about our new products.

By submitting this form, I accept that my information is processed by ROSEANNA in order to receive the newsletter. My information is kept until I unsubscribe from the newsletter. I have the right to request access, rectification, portability or erasure of my data but also the limitation or opposition to the processing thereof, to ROSEANNA (contact@roseanna.fr).
I can file a complaint with the CNIL at any time and consult the Privacy Policy for more information on the processing of my data.

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre première commande    -    Retours sous 30 jours.    -    4 grandes causes 'Un Rien C'est Tout' qui nous tiennent à coeur, 4 options de dons lors de votre achat Roseanna.    

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

RESORT 2020

Artiste Artisan

Anne-Fleur Broudehoux a puisé son inspiration dans l’exposition “Artiste / Artisan ?” qui a eu lieu en 1977 au Musée des Arts Décoratifs à Paris. L’affiche de l’exposition, réalisée par l’artiste plasticienne Edith Raymond, est le point de départ de cette collection.


La figure d’une femme artiste fantasmée, dont l’art et la vie se confondent, se retrouve dans des gammes de blancs, d’écru et de gris. L’argile devient couleur, évoquant l’univers de la céramique et les cheminées en plâtre de Valentine Schlegel. Le travail des mains et de l’esprit maculent les vêtements de tâches de peinture. Les dentelles suggèrent ces moments suspendus où l’on peut se consacrer pleinement à soi et à son art.


Où commence l’artisanat ? Où s’arrête l’art ? En mettant en avant des savoir-faire exceptionnels, la mode permet de sublimer l’acte quotidien de se vêtir.

Newsletter

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter, bénéficiez de -10% sur la nouvelle collection lors de votre première commande sur notre e-shop et découvrez en avant-première nos nouveautés.

En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées par ROSEANNA afin de recevoir la newsletter. Mes informations sont conservées jusqu’à ma désinscription de la newsletter. Je dispose du droit de demander l’accès, la rectification, la portabilité ou l’effacement de mes données mais également la limitation ou l’opposition au traitement de celles-ci, à ROSEANNA (contact@roseanna.fr).
Je peux introduire à tout moment une réclamation auprès de la CNIL et consulter la Politique de confidentialité pour davantage d’informations sur le traitement de mes données.